Bestuur

Jos
Heylen

Voorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: josheylen11@telenet.be
Tel: 0475/900702
Gsm: 0475/900702

Guido
Claes

Secretaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: guido.claes@telenet.be
Tel: 0486/868698
Gsm: 0486/868698

Geert
Smeekens

Penningmeester

Contactgegevens:


Email: gsmeekens@telenet.be

Johan
Staes

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: jo@staesvakanties.be
Tel: 0475/790701
Gsm: 014/313221

Verantwoordelijken

Martine
Van Hemel

KAVVV verantwoordelijken

Contactgegevens:


Email: tie@staesvakanties.be
Tel: 014/313221
Gsm: 0472/653934

Nick
Cuyvers

KAVVV verantwoordelijken

Contactgegevens:


Email: nick.cuyvers@gmail.com
Gsm: 0498/766976

Trainers

Michael
Adamczyk

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: MichaelAdamczyk@hotmail.be

Randolph
Lamont

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: coachrandolph@live.nl

Edward
Norvell

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: e.norvell7@yahoo.com

Joris
Swinnen

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: j4swinnen@hotmail.com

Wouter
Stuyck

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: wouterstuyck@gmail.com

Yentl
Dister

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: yentl2490@gmail.com

Bruno
Lievens

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: lievensbruno09@gmail.com

Jorn
Dister

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: jorn.dister@gmail.com

Sarah
Dammen

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: srh-013@hotmail.com

Sponsorcel

Sven
Mermans

Sponsorcel

Contactgegevens:


Email: sven.mermans@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0477/367874

Contact formulier

Versturen