Bestuur

Jos
Heylen

Voorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: josheylen11@telenet.be
Tel: 0475/900702
Gsm: 0475/900702

Guido
Claes

Secretaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: guido.claes@telenet.be
Tel: 0486/868698
Gsm: 0486/868698

Karin
Geuens

Penningmeester, websitebeheer

Contactgegevens:


Email: Karingeuens@gmail.com
Tel: 0474/982579
Gsm: 0474/98.25.79

Johan
Staes

Ondervoorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: jo@staesvakanties.be
Tel: 0475/790701
Gsm: 014/313221

Martine
Tips

Communicatie

Contactgegevens:


Email: tips.martine@skynet.be
Tel: 014/326220
Gsm: 0495/427591

Nancy
Luypaerts

Bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: nancyluypaerts@outlook.be
Tel: 014/755652
Gsm: 0478/616995

Bart
Van Reusel

Bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: vanreuselbart@yahoo.com
Gsm: 0493/197781

Andre
Dammen

Sportieve Cel, Jeugdcoordinator

Contactgegevens:


Email: sport@vabco.be
Gsm: 0498/888282

Verantwoordelijken

Martine
Van Hemel

KAVVV verantwoordelijken

Contactgegevens:


Email: tie@staesvakanties.be
Tel: 014/313221
Gsm: 0472/653934

Frank
Stuyck

websitebeheer

Contactgegevens:


Email: frankstuyck@gmail.com
Tel: 0487/391928

Trainers

Andre
Dammen

coach, Jeugdcoordinator

Contactgegevens:


Email: sport@vabco.be

Christophe
Alberghs

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: christophe.alberghs@telenet.be

Jan
Mathues

coach, Sportieve Cel

Contactgegevens:


Email: jan.mathues@gmail.com

Randolph
Lamont

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: coachrandolph@live.nl

Wouter
Stuyck

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: wouterstuyck@gmail.com

Marc
Kerkhofs

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: kerckhofsmarc@skynet.be

Kevin
Bertels

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: bertels_kevin@hotmail.com

Joris
Swinnen

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: j4swinnen@hotmail.com

Bruno
Lievens

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: lievensbruno09@gmail.com

Jorn
Dister

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: jorn.dister@gmail.com

Sarah
Dammen

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: claes.birgit@gmail.com

Sponsorcel

Sven
Mermans

Sponsorcel

Contactgegevens:


Email: sven.mermans@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0477/367874

Peter
Hendrickx

Sponsorcel

Contactgegevens:


Email: peter.hendrickx@worldonline.be
Tel: 014/710033
Gsm: 0479/324146

Contact formulier

Versturen